Jado Gradings

This page provides information about forthcoming gradings and locations.

JADO COLOUR BELT GRADINGS

These gradings all take place at Towcester Leisure Centre and on the following dates for children and adults

  • Sunday 11th February 2024: 0830 – 1400
  • Sunday 16th June 2024: 0830 – 1400
  • Sunday 29th September 2024: 0830 – 1400

JADO TAG GRADINGS (brown 1st tag and brown 2nd tag)

These gradings all take place at Daventry Community Centre and on the follow dates for children and adults

  • Sunday 25th February 2024: 0900 – 1500 (also Promotion grading for Junior Black Belts upgrading to 1st degree)
  • Sunday 23rd June 2024: 0900 – 1500
  • Sunday 6th October 2024: 0900 – 1500

JADO LEVELS GRADINGS (all levels post 1 degree black belt)

These gradings all take place at Daventry Community Centre and on the follow dates

  • Sunday 3rd March 2024: 0900 – 1600
  • Sunday 1st September 2024: 0900 – 1600

JADO BLACK BELT GRADINGS

These gradings all take place at Daventry Community Centre and on the follow dates

  • Junior/1st degree Black Belt Assessment – Sunday 12th May 2024: Junior 1000, Adults 1230
  • Junior Black Belt & Promotion – Sunday 12th October 2024: 1400 – 1500
  • All Adult Degrees – Sunday 13th October 2024: 0900 – 1700

WJO ANNUAL BALL

  • Saturday 26th October 2024